Sync files between source and destination folders in Windows
Copywhiz can now let you keep the destination in sync with the source.
Copywhiz can copy only the difference. Meaning, only the new and modified files in Windows. This makes the whole process instantaneous & fun!.
Along with copying only the changed files, it also lets you delete files in the destination when deleted from the source.
Often, our backup copy gets bulkier than the orginal copy because we don't delete unnecessary files from the backup.
With this feature, we can ensure that unwanted files are deleted from the copy too.
Watch a short video
(2m 34s) demonstrating this feature.