0 votes
757 views

I changed my data and backup folder in the preferences section. I then deleted the old data and backup folders in the Appdata folder. When I restart  Notezilla , it recreates the data and backup folders in the Appdata folder and changes the folders in the preferences section back to the default. Why is it doing this? 

in Notezilla by (13.7k points)
reshown by | 757 views
Go back to our Products page to learn more about the app and to try it for Free!

1 Answer

0 votes
You shouldn't delete  Notezilla .ini file from that folder. This ini file points to the new changed location.
by (28.1k points)
Back to Products Page
Learn more about this App
Welcome to Conceptworld Support - Questions & Answers, where you can find your solution instantly from hundreds of frequently asked questions related to Notezilla, RecentX & Copywhiz.

Learn more about:

Notezilla
Leading sticky notes app for Windows, Android, iPhone, iPad etc.

Copywhiz
Flexible & innovative file copy & backup app for Windows

RecentX
Super fast launcher & clipboard manager for Windows that will amaze anyone!

696 questions
697 answers
57 comments
376 users