When you sign in to existing account in Notezilla
, you are given a warning that local Windows sticky notes would be deleted before proceeding with the sync.
However, you can still restore your local notes if you have been using Notezilla
for some days, since Notezilla
takes backup of your notes every time you run Notezilla